Back home for the weekend ❤️

Hey guys!! I’m sorry I haven’t posted in a while I hope you’ve been having a great 2017! This weekend I came home and I’m going back to school in just a few hours 😩 Yesterday, I went to a personal training session, went to ballet at my old school which was great! Then I had a singing lesson which was great 😊 And I came home. Me and my brother and his girlfriend watched Princess and the Frog 👑🐸 I’m still really new at this so if you guys have any tips on how to write a blog I’d greatly appreciate them 😂😂

One of my good friends, Imy from school came home with my friend Alex which was so much fun 😊

Bye lovelies!!!

Don’t forget to follow my social media:

Insta: Mynameisliv0

Facebook: My Name is Liv

Twitter: Mynameisliv0

– Liv xxx

 

Leave a Reply

