DIY Glitter Wish Jar

Hey guysies!

So, yesterday I bought a cute jar thing that said ‘Wishes’ on it from Clintons on sale for like £2.20… which was pretty great 🙂 but I accidentally spilt most of the small amount of glitter in it out – so I thought I’d make a project out of it….

today I bought some big glitter stars and some small gold glitter tubes – this was a total of £1.99 :))

Next, I added some of the stars and a tiny bit of gold glitter and filled the jar with water (about half way) I then put the cork back in the top and since the ‘Wishes’ came off (that’s what I get for shopping in the sale 😂) I wrote Wishes onto a piece of tape, then stuck it on 🙂 this is the final product –

img_0019

Have fun creating!

Don’t forget to follow my social media:

Insta: Mynameisliv0

Facebook: My Name is Liv

Twitter: Mynameisliv0

– Liv xxx

8 thoughts on “DIY Glitter Wish Jar

Leave a Reply

