Panto-Pooper

Tonight was my last time in the Wizard of Oz and probably the last time I got to see my theatre kids group before I go away again :(. Tonight was a great show though, the whole cast was extra glitter-fied, on the cheeks, in the hair… everywhere! (omg what’s happened to me I’m speaking in rhymes now hahahaha) the pictures attached are all me in panto with ma theatre budsss, and the featured photo is actually a mock image if another picture of the same people (my theatre kids family)! I’ll attach the O.G picture as well. Although it was so sad I only cried a few tears, after having walked out the stage door once, and dramatically running back into the theatre and giving one of my friends a last squeeze

Sorry! I can’t believe this is my third post of the day! 🙂

Byeeeeee!

Don’t forget to follow my social media:

Insta: Mynameisliv0

Facebook: My Name is Liv

Twitter: Mynameisliv0

– Liv xx

Leave a Reply

