ME :)

Hi guys!

So this is my first proper blog post, so I thought I’d start it off with 10 facts about me:

1. I have a dog called Oatmeal

2. I lived in California before living where I do now.

3. I have two brothers (both older)

4. I have an irrational fear of slugs

5. I love the stage

6. Last March I was in a production of Oklahoma and OML it was amazing – so much fun and I probably talk about it too much. (The featured picture is me in the show!!)

7. Let’s be honest I probably talk about any/everything too much.

8. Disneyland (California). Anything Disney really… I JUST LOVE IT!

9. Yes, I am obsessed with Hamilton. If you don’t know what that is…. it’s a new musical about one of the founding fathers of America (sounds boring but it sooooo isn’t) and if you like rap/pop music you would still love the musical!! If you want to check it out – here is their performance at the Tony Awards 2016 – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b5VqyCQV1Tg skip to 2:17 if you don’t want to listen to all the speeches. (ps – I’m currently listening to it)

10. Speaking of obsessions – Christmas!!!!! I mean really – who isn’t obsessed with Christmas!

Bye guys!

Don’t forget to follow my social media:

Insta: Mynameisliv0

Facebook: My Name is Liv

Twitter: Mynameisliv0

– Liv xxx

One thought on “ME :)

Leave a Reply

